Botox _1

Botulinum toxin

Muscle relaxant to reduce wrinkles and lines

New-Fillers-scaled-women

Hyaluronic acid fillers

Volume restoration and contouring

PDO threads

Tread lifting and skin tightening

Fils PDO

PRP

Radiant and more even skin

PRP

TYPES OF CONSULTATIONS

s s

Consultation

This is your first contact with aesthetic medicine.

s s

Treatment

In this session, we apply the treatment as determined during the previous consultation.

s s

Only botox

This session is intended for people who come only for botulinum toxin injection and who have had this treatment before.

s s

Follow-up

A few weeks after the surgery, follow-up will allow us to evaluate the result and complete the treatment if necessary.

I had a wonderful experience at Lumeninjectables. It was my first time using a filler and Dr Ophelie Broeckaert surprised me with her knowledge of non-surgical aesthetics and her professionalism. She answered all my questions and solved all my "little" problems with the right product. She also took into account my comfort during the different treatments. I am very satisfied with the results and will continue with Lumeninjectables.
Florence
Florence, 50, Brussels
For the improvement of my skin, I have already undergone 4 treatments with prp plasma and 1 wire lift to lift the cheeks/midface. I always want to try new cosmetic treatments. For the first time a skin treatment I am really excited about! Doctor Broeckaert advised me to have 3 prp treatments in the beginning, one per month. After the first treatment, I already saw a real improvement in my skin, with the fine lines on my cheeks and around my mouth already diminishing a bit. After the 3rd treatment, everything started to look really nice! After all this, an additional treatment "thread lift" , one-off and does its effect for over a year, which was the finishing touch for me. The professional explanations also contribute to this very positive experience.
Yves
Yves - 47 - Brussels
In 2021, aged just 63, after a full and professional info from Dr Broeckaert, I had my first thread lifting treatment performed. After more than a year, still very satisfied with the result. In the course of 2022, botox injection and fillers, always with the necessary feedback before and during the session. For a fresh and very natural-looking update of the skin and face, I highly recommend the treatments at the Lumen practice.
Martine
Martine, 64, Zemst
In 2018, I was introduced to botox for the first time. I don't like needles, but Dr Broeckaert immediately put me at ease and the injections were over before I realised it. She first indicates the dots with a pencil and then injections are made. The doctor gave a very clear and complete explanation, step by step. I went back after 3 months and since then I have been able to leave longer periods in between and my face has adapted somewhat to using botox at regular intervals. In 2021, I had fillers placed for the first time, at the level of the temples and nasolabial folds. Of these, the result is immediately visible, it looks very natural and I was therefore very satisfied with this choice. I can still see the difference after 1.5 years.
Céline
Céline, 35, Mechelen
s

Breast implant safety

Lorem ipsum dolor

Consectetur adipiscing

Eiusmod tempor sed

Dolore magna aliqua

Excepteur sint ocsecat

Sed ut perspiciatis

Duis aute irure dolor

Neque porro quisquam

Lorem ipsum dolor

Consectetur adipiscing

HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT THIS?

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Basic

$ 390
Monthly
  • Ut pharetra augue aliquet risus,
  • Mauris vitae turpis maximus,
  • Donec in neque tincidunt,
  • Vivamus efficitur dui a arcu

Advanced

$ 2590
Monthly
  • Ut pharetra augue aliquet risus,
  • Mauris vitae turpis maximus, 
  • Donec in neque tincidunt, 
  • Vivamus efficitur dui a arcu 
Procedures per year
Reconstructive surgeries
Procedures overall
Treatments monthly

LUMEN INJECTABLES

We would like to shed new light on injectables and cosmetic procedures such as botox, fillers and other minor miracles.

WHY LUMEN?

Our mission is to make cosmetic procedures more accessible to everyone. We like to be clear, simple and efficient.

WHO ARE WE?

GPs determined to bring aesthetic medicine a little closer together

Dr Julie Casaer

I am Dr. Julie Casaer, born in Ypres, living in Brussel

Dr Lucy Vandeputte

Hello, I am Dr. Lucy Vandeputte and I established mysel

Dr Ophélie Broeckaert

Welcome to Lumen! I am Ophélie, general practitioner f

Clinic

Quai aux Pierres de Taille 13 1000 Brussels

Nous aimerions jeter un nouvel éclairage sur les injectables utilisés dans les procédures cosmétiques telles que le botox, les fillers et autres petits miracles

Botox _1

Toxine botulique

Relaxant musculaire pour réduire les rides et les ridules

New-Fillers-scaled-women

Fillers

Restauration du volume et remodelage des contours

Fils PDO

Lifting et raffermissement de la peau

Fils PDO

PRP

Une peau lisse et éclatante

PRP

TYPES DE CONSULTATIONS

s s

Consultation préliminaire

C'est votre premier contact avec la médecine esthétique.

s s

Traitement

Lors de cette séance, nous appliquerons le traitement tel que déterminé durant la consultation préliminaire.

s s

Botox only

Cette séance s'adresse aux personnes qui viennent uniquement pour une injection de toxine botulique et qui ont déjà bénéficié de ce traitement auparavant.

s s

Suivi

Quelques semaines après l'intervention, le suivi nous permettra de procéder à une évaluation du résultat et éventuellement compléter le traitement.

J’ai eu une expérience formidable chez Lumen. C’était la 1ere fois que j’utilisais un produit de comblement et le Dr Ophélie Broeckaert m’a étonnée par ses connaissances dans le domaine de l’esthétisme non chirurgical et par son professionnalisme. Elle a répondu à chacune de mes questions et a résolu chacun de mes " petits" complexes avec le produit adapté. Elle a également tenu compte de mon confort lors des différents traitements. Je suis très satisfaite des résultats et je continuerai chez Lumen.
Florence
Florence, 50, Bruxelles
Pour l'amélioration de ma peau, j'ai déjà subi 4 traitements au plasma prp et un lifting au fils tenseurs pour relever les joues et le milieu du visage. Je veux toujours essayer de nouveaux traitements cosmétiques. Pour la première fois, un traitement de la peau qui m'enthousiasme vraiment ! Le docteur Broeckaert m'a conseillé de faire trois traitements prp au début, un par mois. Après le premier traitement, j'ai déjà constaté une réelle amélioration de ma peau, les ridules sur mes joues et autour de ma bouche ayant déjà un peu diminué. Après le 3ème traitement, tout a commencé à être vraiment beau ! Après tout cela, un traitement supplémentaire "thread lift", unique et qui fait son effet pendant plus d'un an, a été la touche finale pour moi. Les explications professionnelles contribuent également à cette expérience très positive.
Yves
Yves, 47, Bruxelles
En 2021, à l'âge de 63 ans, après une information détaillée et professionnelle du Dr. Broeckaert, j'ai subi mon premier traitement de lifting par fils tenseurs. Après plus d'un an, je suis toujours très satisfaite du résultat. Dans le courant de 2022, injection de botox et produits de comblement, toujours avec le retour d'information nécessaire avant et pendant la séance. Pour une mise à jour très naturelle de la peau et du visage, je recommande vivement les traitements chez Lumen.
Martine
Martine, 64, Zemst
En 2018, j'ai découvert le botox pour la première fois. Je n'aime pas les aiguilles, mais le Dr. Broeckaert m'a immédiatement mise à l'aise et les injections étaient terminées avant que je ne m'en rende compte. Elle indique d'abord les points avec un crayon, puis les injections sont effectuées. Le médecin a donné une explication très claire et complète, étape par étape. J'y suis retournée après trois mois et, depuis, j'ai pu laisser des périodes plus longues entre les deux et mon visage s'est quelque peu adapté à l'utilisation du botox à intervalles réguliers. En 2021, j'ai fait poser des produits de comblement pour la première fois, au niveau des tempes et des sillons nasogéniens. Le résultat est immédiatement visible, il semble très naturel et j'ai été très satisfaite de ce choix. Je peux encore voir la différence après 1 an et demi.
Céline
Céline, 35, Mechelen
s

Breast implant safety

Lorem ipsum dolor

Consectetur adipiscing

Eiusmod tempor sed

Dolore magna aliqua

Excepteur sint ocsecat

Sed ut perspiciatis

Duis aute irure dolor

Neque porro quisquam

Lorem ipsum dolor

Consectetur adipiscing

HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT THIS?

[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]

Basic

$ 390
Monthly
  • Ut pharetra augue aliquet risus,
  • Mauris vitae turpis maximus,
  • Donec in neque tincidunt,
  • Vivamus efficitur dui a arcu

Advanced

$ 2590
Monthly
  • Ut pharetra augue aliquet risus,
  • Mauris vitae turpis maximus, 
  • Donec in neque tincidunt, 
  • Vivamus efficitur dui a arcu 
Procedures per year
Reconstructive surgeries
Procedures overall
Treatments monthly

LUMEN INJECTABLES

Nous aimerions jeter un nouvel éclairage sur les injectables utilisés dans les procédures cosmétiques telles que le botox, les fillers et autres petits miracles.

POURQUOI LUMEN ?

Notre mission est de rendre les procédures cosmétiques plus accessibles à tous. Nous aimons être clair, simple et efficace.

QUI SOMMES NOUS?

Des médecins généralistes déterminés à rapprocher un peu plus la médecine esthétique

Dr Julie Casaer

Je suis le Dr. Julie Casaer, née à Ypres, vivant à B

Dr Lucy Vandeputte

Bonjour, je suis le Dr. Lucy Vandeputte et je me suis

Dr Ophélie Broeckaert

Bienvenue chez Lumen ! Je suis Ophélie, médecin g

Le cabinet

Quai aux Pierres de Taille 13 1000 Bruxelles

Nous aimerions jeter un nouvel éclairage sur les injectables utilisés dans les procédures cosmétiques telles que le botox, les fillers et autres petits miracles